vaultbion.blogg.se

Humiliation tasks
Humiliation tasks







humiliation tasks

He's also a persistent little b*gger, and gets over excited when he finds something new to try.asking permission for new sexual experiences is in the rules, but he gets so excited he can't help himself.Recently studies had showed that the amygdala may take part in the cognitive impairment in schizophrenia (SC). He's also naturally very domesticated, so I don't think chores will do the trick either.unless theres an added dimension maybe. He loves lingerie, dress up so he doesn't feel humiliation - I'm working on depriving things but he's home all day whilst I'm at work so it's tricky to enforce. I'm liking the idea of the journal, I think that'll give me insight. Would love some good tips on punishments that he won't love doing, sometimes he's a very naughty boy on purpose! Also effective rewarding rather than punishment -I'd like to keep it to reward based training if I can, that worked best on my pup !(upload://5BDs2y1gm13l2R58ovmAMxyNM3f.gif) He can have what he wants I've just gotta have it on my terms. I'm loving my Domme experience, but having to work fast on my feet - I find that when he tries to 'educate' me (with the best of intention) on his desires, it's a massive turn off. Makes him a little too stubborn to sub sometimes.

humiliation tasks

I am new to Domme (and having serious fun so far) my man is very familiar with his kinks, but has been doing it on his own for 4 years, I'm the first person he's shared his desire to be dominated with. Oh and if your submissive likes being humiliated - read aloud the journal back to him. Some men find the journal to be a place then can release their frustrations about the tasks. Especially if you're doing it for prolongued periods of time. Just as a side note - this can work well with edging/denial/chastity. He might not be into it but it can't hurt to try. And don't be surprised if there are things written that you weren't expecting. Well written journals should be praised and encouraged. He may understand his submissive journey and desires a lot more by engaging his brain to evaluate them. He might text to tell you but by writing a reflective journal entry after the event, it can be tantilising for the both of you. Whilst he is at work he may be feeling frustrated, horny, humiliated. For instance - you have him wear some panties whilst at work. Personally, I use the journal alongside other tasks. Every night before bed or maybe just once a week. The idea is that the submissive is being conditioned by having to write for you as part of their day. Regarding the journal, it can either be vanilla or kinky. Hi Occhiverdi :) Glad you like the tasks. Punishments can be anything from a 'no masturbating' rule to restricted access and commication. For each task that is set and acheived, you should reward him with a sexy photo of yourself or promise of something for when you do see him. * Have him write a journal for you to read * Have him find an image online that depicts submission. You can make it easier or harder by specifying a theme (for an evening event or for day time wear) and give him a budget. He doesn't have to buy it but he must present it in word format via email with pictures and justification as to why he picked the items. * For some extra sissy play have him browse the internet and choose an outfit. * Workplace fun - sending them to work wearing nail varnish on toes or with panties on (sissy) and have him text you a picture from the toilets to prove it. You can make things harder for him by being on cam yourself. Vary the amounts and increase the intensity by having him do it on cam. They must masturbate to the point of orgasm X, Y, Z times for you and then stop completely and go on to do something else - most likely vanilla.









Humiliation tasks